For over ninety years, all Heald Green councillors have been independent Ratepayers’ councillors. People all over Stockport often express jealousy of what we have in Heald Green. We hope that Heald Green’s own community organisation continues to serve its own community for many more years. Independent Ratepayer councillors must live in Heald Green and therefore are in an ideal position “to watch over the interests of the area”. Each councillor is elected for a 4 year term before they must stand for re-election.

To email any of the councillors, please click on their name below:

Councillor Anna Charles-Jones 71 Greenway Road 283 6568
Councillor Carole McCann 276 Styal Road 07771 681 004
Councillor Adrian Nottingham 22 Outwood Drive 07701 092 930